21 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Enrico Cambiaso
National Research Council
Genova, Italy
Editorial Member
Gang Wang
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Connecticut
Storrs, Connecticut, USA
Editorial Member
Ghazi Al sukkar
Electrical Engineering Department, The University of Jordan
Amman, Jordan
Editorial Member
Hongbo Xu
The College of Physical Science and Technology, Central China Normal University
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Joy iong-Zong Chen
Department of Electrical Engineering, Da-Yeh Taiwan
Chunghua, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Electrical-Electronics Engineering Department, Trakya University
Edirne, Turkey
Editorial Member
Luis Alejandro Iturri Hinojosa
Ingeniería en Comunicaciones y Electrónica, ESIME, Instituto Politécnico Nacional
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Editorial Member
Mohd Rashidi Che Beson
Advanced Communication Engineering, Centre of Excellence School of Computer and Communication Engineering, University Malaysia Perlis
Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Faculty of Management Science and Informatics, University of Zilina
Zilina, Slovakia
Editorial Member
Quoc-Tuan Vien
Faculty of Science and Technology, Middlesex University
London, UK
Editorial Member
Ruchen Duan
Samsung Semiconductor Inc.
San Diego, California, USA
Editorial Member
Sandeep Vyas
Electronics and Communication Engineering Department, Jaipur Engineering College and Research Centre
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Shilpi Gupta
Department of Electronics Engineering, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology
Surat, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Shilpi Verma
Department of Library and Information Science, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Browse journals by subject