17 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of Communications, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Communications.
Editorial Member
Ayla Torun
Department of New Media, Nisantasi University
London, UK
Editorial Member
Diana Gavilan
Department of Management & Marketing, Complutense University of Madrid
Madrid, Spain
Editorial Member
Enrico Cambiaso
National Research Council
Genova, Italy
Editorial Member
Hyunsung Kim
Department of Cyber Security, Kyungil University
Kyungsan, Kyungbuk, South Korea
Editorial Member
Electrical-Electronics Engineering Department, Trakya University
Edirne, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mohd Rashidi Che Beson
Advanced Communication Engineering, Centre of Excellence School of Computer and Communication Engineering, University Malaysia Perlis
Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Faculty of Management Science and Informatics, University of Zilina
Zilina, Slovakia
Editorial Member
Ruchen Duan
Samsung Semiconductor Inc.
San Diego, California, USA
Editorial Member
Sandeep Vyas
Electronics and Communication Engineering Department, Jaipur Engineering College and Research Centre
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Shilpi Verma
Department of Library and Information Science, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Shilpi Gupta
Department of Electronics Engineering, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology
Surat, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Zhijun Liu
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Peer Reviewers
Christian Rodrigues
Processing of Signals, Applied Intelligence and Communications Lab, Rio de Janeiro State University
Rio De Janeriro, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Harish Chintakunta
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Florida Polytechnic University
Lakeland, Florida, USA
Peer Reviewers
Ruoyu Zhang
Communication Research Center, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Peer Reviewers
Sanjay Singh Thakur
Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Vidyalankar Institute of Technology
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Peer Reviewers
Shiva Karimi
Department of Electrical Engineering,K.N.Toosi University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Browse journals by subject